Your Directors

Ronald David Curnow Director – Acting Chair, Play Parks & Trees
David Anthony Elston Director – Council/Cadarn Liaison & Web Admin
Rebecca Harvey Director – Budgets/Accounts
Bryn Luxton Director – Street Lighting
Paul Megraw Director – Grounds Maintenance
Jacqueline Ann Petherick Director – Without Portfolio
Paul Roberts Secretary
Annington Nominees Limited
Director (Holder of the “A” Share)

Further details on Directors and the “A” Share Holder and previous directors can be obtained on Companies House.